All about children!

Happy Birthday to my blog!

Today is my blog’s 1 year anniversary! woohoo! I can’t even believe i’ve been blogging for a year already!
I am excited and proud of myself for keeping my blog. And you know what? I will continue, because it gives me the chance to share with you my thoughts, my expertise and  fun and educational information.
When i think about the night and the time I started my blog, I can’t help but wonder (very Carrie Bradshaw!)… what was I thinking?!
I have no idea, but I love blogging and I think it’s a great opportunity to share a lot of information. So, that’s it! Happy Birthday to Language, Music and More…
No questions today, feel free to sing happy birthday to me!😀

Comments on: "Happy Birthday to my blog!" (4)

  1. Happy Birthday! I’ve added your site to my blogroll so that I remember to come visit more often.

  2. Jeanette Cabrera said:

    Happy Birthday!!!!!

Leave a Reply

